Orange Tulip Conspiracy CD

Debut CD from Mimicry Recordings, released July 2008. Featuring 12 original tracks composed by Jason Schimmel (Estradasphere, Secret Chiefs 3) and performed by an assortment of musicians from the Seattle and Bay Area music scenes, including contributions from Trey Spruance, John Whooley, Dave Murray, Bill Horist, Dave Abramson, and many others.


Black T-Shirt With Gold Logo


November 2008 debut west coast tour poster
(limited edition, less than 100 left)
(12.5" x 17.5")